logo

Butch4harley

Love Is Something Your Heart Chooses

Butch4harley - My Rescued Dog  Azeri
My Rescued Dog Azeri

I'm a single butch lesbian, short brown hair with hazel-green eyes. I am into traveling, reading, going out for the night and just up for any adventure really. I am looking for someone(s) as friend or friends at first and than let our hearts decide later. My heart is broken and I just need some fun to fix it. I'm not choosing when it comes to my ideal match except that they love to do things and are not afraid of going out to do it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Butch4harley

Butch4harley

32 year old Woman, in West Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: butch
Interests: softball, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, baseball, basketball, rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), video/online gaming, musical instruments/singing, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Butch4harley. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!