logo

Citcat

Friends are always good.

Citcat

I'm a quiet soul, but enjoy movies, concerts, sports events, the occational club outing, and of course a nice evening at home. I like to laugh, so if you can make me, then thats a plus for you ;) All I'm really looking for is people with similar interests, and who enjoy the smaller things in life, and know when to stop and smell the flowers. I'm a shy girl, but with the right personality to boot. Check me out.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Citcat

Citcat

32 year old Woman, in Concord, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: softball, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), hockey, olympic sports, pool/billiards, coffee shops, live music, bridge, internet, cats, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Citcat. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!