logo

vii

tree hugging artist lady

vii

Hello. I have a ridiculously wide range of interests and skills, with the desire to learn more. Many of the things I do are coloured with my personal style, and my colourful vocabulary; wearing a miniskirt and combat boots. I'm hoping to find a friend with similar interests, to explore the facets of human existence in a fun and abstract manner. I am very feminine, in spite of all the wood splitting I do. *)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



vii

vii

35 year old Woman, in Sherwood, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Want children?: no
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: inline skating, rock climbing, swimming, camping, gardening, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, bowling, yoga, country drives, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about vii. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!