logo

Frisky16

Time to share

Frisky16

Single mom. Not interested in games, drama and fake people. No couples or one nighters. Ready to settle down with right woman. Anything you wish to know please feel free to ask


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Frisky16

Frisky16

46 year old Woman, in Gloverville, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, coffee shops, country drives, movies, shopping, video/online gaming, internet, movies at home, home renovation, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Frisky16. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!