logo

myfirehi

Just seeing whats out there.

myfirehi

I identify as demi sexual so it is very important for me to create a foundation with another that is built on a platonic understanding. Something far greater than just friendship. Although friendship is necessary to solidify the foundation. In my opinion, it is merely a step in a very arduous process towards a meaningful, long term relationship which is my ultimate goal.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



myfirehi

myfirehi

50 year old Woman, in Stockton, California, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, boating, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, rodeo, country drives, museums/galleries, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about myfirehi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!