logo

Just2good2betrue

How youuuu doin??

Just2good2betrue

well...my name is jess. i graduated last year and currently work full time. I have free time so i'm looking for someone to have fun with and possibly more. I'm not all that skinny but I have a good personality.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Just2good2betrue

Just2good2betrue

27 year old Woman, in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: softball, camping, karting (go karts), 4 wheeling, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, pool/billiards, fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, TV sports, TV comedy, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Just2good2betrue. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!