logo

MikaRising

MikaRising

I love the summertime- I love walking along the beach, diving headfirst into waves, the sunshine, the heat, the late nights spent looking at the sky, but mostly I just love the time spent with my friends. Some of my favorite things to do are hike, fish, swim, do archery, kick some butt at paintball and ride motorcycles- especially kick butt at PB and ride motorcycles (the best thing ever invented). I'm not trying to say I'm outside all the time- I'm nerdy and so stay in and watch movies, play video games, and write as well, though if it's a nice day I'll take my reading and writing outside. Nature inspires me more than being stuck in a room anyways. If any of this interests you, just hit me up!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MikaRising

MikaRising

20 year old Woman, in New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MikaRising. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!