Treat me like a princess and ill make you my Queen


ask for contact info

Im a Pansexual woman. I recently moved to go to school for Nursing, in particular elderly care so I can specialize in Altimeter Dementia care. I like hikes, swimming, crystal hunting, going to the shooting range, 4 wheeling, camping and fishing, along with a variety of other activities. If I am stuck inside, I like to spend alot of time in the kitchen. I love cooking for others because food brings us all together and that is very important to me. I also like to dance (ballet) from time to time. I use to be in dance until i had an accident that caused me to break my ankle in two places. i dont dance as much anymore, but it still brings me so much happiness when I do dance. I am an avid reader and enjoy writing as well. I have to admit, I do follow a few t. v shows such as: Grimm, NCIS, The Flash, The Walking Dead, Dancing with the Stars, Orange is the New Black, Lip Service, Lucifer, Gothum, and a dew other odd ball shows. As for music, im rely not picky. As long as I like the acoustics and beat, ill listen to anything from KPop to Opera. Im 4/20 friendly and love my red wines. I am dot a big fan of beer or liquor, but im Irish so ill drink Guinness stout/ blonde, and I do like tequila silver, also i like cream lequor in my coffee on Christmas morning

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



23 year old Woman, in Klamath Falls, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: femme
Interests: riding/equestrian, fishing, gardening, picnics, 4 wheeling, shooting, auto racing, hockey, bowling, pubs, coffee shops, live theater, symphony/ballet/opera, reading, wine tasting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KiyaFujoshi869. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!