logo

Dreamerslove

The traveler


Hey there! I like to travel as often as I can and I love to try new things. If you were to ask my friends to describe me they would say that I am a very nice girl. I have many different styles when it comes to my hair and cloths. They would also tell you that it is hard to find someone as sweet and loyal as me ( to a fault ). I am an animal lover, I think they are amazing. I've had jobs working in animal hospitals, working with kids and retail. What I'm looking for... Someone who likes to talk. A person that can laugh with me as well as at me. A girl who appreciates the smallest things in life. I'm looking for pen pals as well as friends so don't be shy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dreamerslove

30 year old Woman, in Lawrence, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: androgenous

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dreamerslove. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!