logo

Olivejean

Happily Seeking...


I'm looking to meet new people and perhaps that special someone. I am not in middle school and don't have time for that kind of drama or b.s. I am into leading and living a happy life to its fullest. I have filled so many of these out that at this point I feel like saying go to this site and read what I said. Drop me a line and we can get to know each other better. I don't bite and hopefully you don't either. If all you want is a sexual relationship then I'm not the one for you. :) Hope to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Olivejean

34 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, karting (go karts), hiking, volleyball, pubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, movies, shopping, reading, TV drama, dogs, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Olivejean. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!