logo

Chance72

Chance72 - Me just chilling
Me just chilling

I love music and to sing I'm a great conversationalist I love talking and romantic I love movie's all sorts I have a son he's 17 I'd be willing to relocate if it's a great opportunity.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chance72

Chance72

45 year old Woman, in Clovis, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chance72. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!