logo

Nikki40

Looking?

Nikki40

Well I'm a pisces 40 year old woman, who enjoys stress free times with good people. I like being expressive in positive ways and looking for spirits that aren't tainted moral deficiency. Im a fun, cool person to be around.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nikki40

Nikki40

41 year old Woman, in Foothill Farms, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: running/jogging, softball, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, baseball, basketball, martial arts, working out, pubs, casinos, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nikki40. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!