logo

GeekyGirl

GeekyGirl

I'm geeky, honest, fun, romantic, laid back, and loyal. Im looking for someone to love, laugh with, cuddle, and just be with. I want to find the woman I just can't live without.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GeekyGirl

GeekyGirl

38 year old Woman, in Marion, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, olympic sports, martial arts

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GeekyGirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!