Hi my name is Tiffanie I am 32 yrs old. I am a full time student. I love being around family and friends. I am interested in trying new things. I am interseted in someone with a sense of humor loves family n friends loyal, loving, funny, honest, and trustworthy.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



34 year old Woman, in Surprise, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: scuba diving, softball, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, basketball, football, bowling, darts


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blutokin. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!