logo

KittyCatKiller

KittyCatKiller - This is me.
This is me.

For the last 29 years, I thought I only liked men. Since High School I have only masterbated to lesbian porn. It just turned me on so much. Until recently I wanted to see what it is like to be with a woman. I am looking for someone with patience and understanding. Since this is my first time with a woman, I need to take it slow and have someone walk me through it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KittyCatKiller

KittyCatKiller

31 year old Woman, in Colesville, Maryland, USA
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, skydiving, snowmobiling, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KittyCatKiller. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!