Restlezz Heart

Fun Times...Quiet Times...With You

I love the outdoors in the spring and summer months, inside reading, watching videos or being on the computer in the winter months. I am looking for a secure, stable woman. Someone who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it. That's it for now, get to know me and you will find out more about me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Restlezz Heart

57 year old Woman, in Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: hiking, walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, country drives, live music, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, movies at home, dogs, drawing/painting, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Restlezz Heart. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!