logo

Southernsilver

Just a Lil'Bit!


Hey all! Im Cari, im 19 and I go to Ole Miss! I am an English major with great dreams of going to law school one day! I just got out of a serious relationship that was way to serious for me to be so young, so I am looking for someone who wants to date but be fun about it, not all breathing down my neck and co-dependent. And I love to talk, so hit me up to chat about anything! If your thinking about coming to Ole Miss or just want to come to a football game or anything, let me know and we will make it happen!! Well bye!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Southernsilver

28 year old Woman, in Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personal style: femme
Interests: running/jogging, relaxing on the beach, football, yoga, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, internet, philosophy, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Southernsilver. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!