logo

Tiffluvsfun

Tiffluvsfun

Hi I'm Tiffany. Looking for someone who is open minded who wants to share in good times and making memories. I am an avid scuba diver who loves to take long walks at sun set down the beach. Great cook, romantic, and funny. Loving and honesty are my greatest trates. I love to laugh and basically have a good time. I am Trans (post op) but hopefully that's not an issue. I am all woman. If you give me a chance I'm sure you won't be let down.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tiffluvsfun

Tiffluvsfun

46 year old Woman, in Fresno, California, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: cycling, golf, running/jogging, scuba diving, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tiffluvsfun. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!