logo

Willowbear

Vermont is a way of life...


if your barefoot in the garden,listening to Celine Dion,waiting for the the pizza to come out of the oven and the football game to start...i think we might make a good match or at least we might have something in common to talk about.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Willowbear

64 year old Woman, in Montpelier, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: surfing/wind-surfing, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, bowling, country drives, live music, home renovation, cats, dogs, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Willowbear. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!