logo

th3bes7

th3bes7 - Relaxing, watching TV
Relaxing, watching TV

I am a very compassionate person, I care for plants and animals alike. I enjoy going on hikes and reading books. I play the violin and practice yoga. I'm here looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with and to potentially grow and offer support with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



th3bes7

th3bes7

27 year old Woman, in Merrillville, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Interests: bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, pool/billiards, yoga, coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about th3bes7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!