logo

S4SShaun

A Different Mind And A Different Soul

S4SShaun

COLLEGE KID HERE:) Im Majoring In Dental Assistant Im Basically Looking For A Older Female I Can Relate To See Were Our Conversations Take Us Possibly Meet And Whatever Happens May Happen depending On What It Is Tho Lolz My Time Is Mostly On School Sometimes Even On The Weekends You Mine As Well Say Im A Geek :D I Love My Two Boys (My Kitten And My Hamster ) I Like To Go Out And Have Fun I Am 420 Friendly I Rarely Drink Im Very Honest And Open Im A Free Thinker Etc. Studs Are So Attractive If Theres Any Studs That Like Studs Feel Free To Hit My Inbox Rather Its For Friends To Talk Or Take It To Another Level


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



S4SShaun

S4SShaun

22 year old Woman, in San Bernardino, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Religion: other
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, running/jogging, softball, beach volleyball, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), football, bowling, volleyball, working out, casinos

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about S4SShaun. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!