logo

BlueRose86

BlueRose86 - Panda Cuddle Time <3
Panda Cuddle Time <3

I dont think I'm very unique. I love to draw, read, write, play video games, and cuddle. Hugs are my antidepressants and I dont get enough of them. Im a huge fan of Anime and Fujoshi is my title. :3


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BlueRose86

BlueRose86

22 year old Woman, in Girard, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, stargazing, movies, shopping, board games, chess, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BlueRose86. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!