logo

HappyBritt

HappyBritt

I'm an artist, introvert, and I love cookies. I enjoy action and superhero movies. Vegetarian. 420. Marvel.. Dc.. Warm weather.. Cuddling. R&b and soul music. I'm looking for new female friends to try new things with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HappyBritt

HappyBritt

27 year old Woman, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), yoga, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, movies at home, drawing/painting, ceramics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HappyBritt. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!