logo

CC24

CC24

I'm a very laid-back individual who overall just enjoys life and to get out. But also loves to just kick back and watch some Netflix or something. My friends would best describe me as a genuine funny person who just loves to laugh and would do anything for anyone!♡ I also have a little 2 year old daughter who I absolutely adore :-) I am a state tested nursing assistant and have my Landscaping degree that I Do seasonal. Also have three years of college only need one more semester to graduate then I will be a licensed social worker. If anyone would like to get to know me more just hit me up :-)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CC24

CC24

26 year old Woman, in Union, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: high femme
Interests: golf, ice skating, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CC24. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!