Brown eyes2

I'm waiting to be found

Brown eyes2 - Just because
Just because

I'm not a big fan of sharing all my business online, however if you feel you might be interested. Here goes, I believe in old-fashioned values, I'm family oriented, I'm honest, real, and not into game playing. Anything else lets talk about it and see what happens.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Brown eyes2

Brown eyes2

51 year old Woman, in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: softball, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, karting (go karts), stargazing, baseball, football, pro golf, pro tennis, pool/billiards, casinos, church


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brown eyes2. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!