logo

Notsureaboutthis

Notsureaboutthis - Meet my friend Al
Meet my friend Al

Hmm, well sometimes I like to wear my sweats and stay home reading a book and sometimes I'm riding my motorcycle down A1A, or maybe headed to football practice and out for drinks with the girls. (If you play, hit me up) sometimes I like to get dressed up and catch a musical at the PAC. I'm always a mom though and have my son half the time (not often enough) he's my first priority and will always come first. We love surfing and running 5K fun runs. I'm laid back and down to earth. I appreciate a women letting me open her door (not because she can't, but because she deserves to be treated with respect) And that's a lot for now but please ask. I'm an open book.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Notsureaboutthis

Notsureaboutthis

40 year old Woman, in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Notsureaboutthis. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!