logo

Fashionaddic

Looking for friend...

Fashionaddic

This is the first time I've ever initiated anything "lesbian", and am still not sure if I am one. Looking for another cute female to befriend and give me some insight...oh, and about myself...blonde, hazel eyes...cute!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fashionaddic

Fashionaddic

31 year old Woman, in Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Personal style: high femme
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, water skiing, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, working out, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, dogs, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fashionaddic. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!