logo

Jay223

Just me

Jay223

I lived in Florida almost my whole life I have one sister and one crazy nephew. I'm going to college to be a Forensic Tech. I love everything scary, and everything Disney. I love listening to rock or country music. I'm learning how to work for Herbalife


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jay223

Jay223

23 year old Woman, in Jasmine Estates, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: rock climbing, softball, amusement parks, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, football, martial arts, pool/billiards, working out, yoga, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jay223. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!