logo

Pr1ncess

Pr1ncess

I'm looking to meet a cool, down to earth female. A companion/friend to mingle with and just enjoy each other's company. I'm not gay. I've never been with a woman before, so I'm not looking for a girlfriend to commit to. But I'm also not trying to hook up with multiple women.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pr1ncess

Pr1ncess

49 year old Woman, in Allen, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: no
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Interests: boating, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), 4 wheeling, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, volleyball, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pr1ncess. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!