Different? Yes, I am.

I think my job speaks a lot for myself. I work with 30 Alzheimers/Dementia residents. I am witty, sacastic and my sence of humor borderlines crazy. Um, did I say borderlines? haha. Anyway, I am looking to meet some new, incredible women. Hit me up. And yes, I have very healthy, good bounderies with my ex gf's.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


35 year old Woman, in Lewiston, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, movies at home, dogs, exotic pets, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ididntdoit. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!