logo

sarashark

sarashark

I'm a single mom of two boys and back in school. I love to travel and have been all over the world. I think I am hilarious but have a quirky sense of humor. I left a horrible marriage and am very nervous about getting back out there. I am just happy to be in control of my own life again.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 48
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



sarashark

sarashark

37 year old Woman, in Statesville, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: scuba diving, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), country drives, live music, board games, cooking, reading, movies at home, antiquing, dogs, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about sarashark. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!