logo

Delemma

Just do it

Delemma

Well my name is Delemma I am Puetro Rican and white. A couple things about me are I love to read, im crazy when it comes to photography, I love the outdoors and camping. I'm very adventurous, im a risk taker. I'm very comfortable in my own skin. I am well aware that I am slightly overweight but I don't care!! I'm a very amusing person. I love to laugh but mostly see a smile on someone's face. I enjoy singing, drawing, painting, sculpting, and poetry. Im an art freak. Any form of it!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Delemma

Delemma

24 year old Woman, in Rockford, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: stone butch
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, skydiving, snowmobiling, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Delemma. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!