logo

WrennyPenny

Looking for comanionship

WrennyPenny

I am 29 years old and an aspiring writer. I love going to movies ad watching tv as well as going to see play and relaxing in coffee shops and bookstores. I do have asperger sydrome and have a very quiet lifestyle. In a partner I am looking for someone near me and in my agegroup is is compassionate, open minded and affectionate.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WrennyPenny

WrennyPenny

31 year old Woman, in Cockeysville, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, walking (pleasure), yoga, coffee shops, comedy clubs, karaoke, live theater, museums/galleries, board games, chess, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WrennyPenny. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!