logo

PrincessDee

Looking For Her

PrincessDee

Very Outgoing and Outspoken. love to try new things on a regular basis...I hate being predictable. I love to cook..swim...attend poetry Nights..Sip n Paints..etc. Very compassionate with everything I Do.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



PrincessDee

PrincessDee

30 year old Woman, in Greenville, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, football, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, casinos

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about PrincessDee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!