logo

dreamer77

dreamer77

Hi. I am student at csu-p in my last semester. I am older than most of the professors, but am enjoying the university experience and education. An animal lover, music is my passion. Love to enjoy the beauty of the outdoors including appreciating the sunrise, sunset, stars and moon. I have a 23 year old son going to school also, but in Cali.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 55
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



dreamer77

dreamer77

52 year old Woman, in Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: cycling, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, hockey, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about dreamer77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!