logo

PaganWriter

PaganWriter
Just me

Freelance writer, mother to two grown sons, animal lover, tattoo and 420 enthusiast. Ultimately looking for a monogamous relationship. As my children are older, I'm not looking to make or raise any more little ones.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



PaganWriter

PaganWriter

39 year old Woman, in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: skydiving, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), casinos, dancing (nightclub), live theater, movies, board games, internet, reading, TV comedy, movies at home, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about PaganWriter. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!