logo

Browneyez73

Down To Earth

Browneyez73

Outgoing

I'm a fun, caring and kind hearted person. I'm looking for someone who doesn't play Gamez. Who knows what they want out of life. I'm 43 live in Wichita, I have kids who don't live at and they are grown themselves. Just looking for some fun and someone to hangout with


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Browneyez73

Browneyez73

45 year old Woman, in Wichita, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: basketball, football, pubs, casinos, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, TV sports, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Browneyez73. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!