logo

Computnut

I'm Here

Computnut

I am single, no children, never married don't smoke or drink, and don't do drugs of any kind. Life is too short to to waste on things that are just making live even shorter. Born in the Midwest raised in Southern California. Worked my way through college. I love computer design and am working on my second "book" and had private publishing in college.I am retired, pretty much a home body but love long drives to anywhere and everywhere. I am not into sports but can be a great cheerleader. I am told I am a kind loving person, and have a good grip on responsibility. I am a learn as you go so if you have questions I will answer.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Computnut

Computnut

67 year old Woman, in Fennville, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: relaxing on the beach, stargazing, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, museums/galleries, board games, internet, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, antiquing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Computnut. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!