logo

Shyangel123

Looking for that special someone

Shyangel123

I am shy and quiet but when you get to know me a more talkative. I'm an animal lover I'm still in high school and I love the outdoors. I am mostly a tomboy. I am a gamer, a cosplayer and a nerd. I love to sing a lot but I'm not so good at dancing. I am open to try new things such as food or cultures. I always say what's on my mind. My definition of a perfect date is having a cooked meal or having a picnic on the beach. Anything else just message me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shyangel123

Shyangel123

20 year old Woman, in Lake Stevens, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, baseball, football, bowling, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shyangel123. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!