logo

HockeyChica

HockeyChica

I'm looking for my forever bonfire partner. I'm loyal, honest, loving and caring. I like to laugh and enjoy life. I try to see the positive in everything. I am looking to talk to and meet women, and then go from there. I enjoy spending time with my son (adult), family, and friends. I'm a hockey fan and love to watch Red Wings hockey and go to the MSU Hockey games. I work full-time, like to volunteer and help others. I also enjoy traveling, eating out, drinking wine, reading, watching Netflix, walking, biking, beaches, the sun, being outside when it's warmer, podcasts, listening to music, my dogs, sitting out at the fire in the summer, and more... Not necessarily in that order.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HockeyChica

HockeyChica

51 year old Woman, in East Lansing, Michigan, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HockeyChica. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!