Born and Raised in California moved to Pennsylvania but reside here in Jacksonville FL. I'm very family oriented, and love reading and writing poetry. I love to work on different kinds of projects and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



37 year old Woman, in Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, fishing, motorcycles, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, bowling, church, live music, board games, internet, movies at home, drawing/painting, spirituality


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bing101. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!