Still in high school, skipped 2 grades and am now near graduation. I came out when I was in grade school, and still have had no luck at all! ): I'm looking for a woman anywhere from 18-35 near me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



21 year old Woman, in Boise, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: riding/equestrian, running/jogging, scuba diving, skydiving, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about alexbrown. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!