logo

Worktomuch

I need to start doing other things besides working all the time.


I need to find someone to help me enjoy life again, pull me away from the office and enjoy life. When I am not at the office I am working on my house (can't seem to leave a wall in place, just keep knocking them down) or yard. I value my family and close friends and will always make time to help them. I love to be outdoors doing anything. I like to get up early and watch the sun rise as I drink my coffee and watch the dogs play in the yard. Listening to the morning doves and other birds start their day. I like to travel the back roads and see new places. This seems to be the only way I get away from work so last year I bought an RV and did some traveling on the back roads through Wisconsin and from Nebraska to Seattle Washington. I saw some really beautiful country. The person I would like to spend time with... enjoys the outside, fishing, camping or just walking, someone who feels family and close friends are very important, likes to travel and visit new off the beaten path places, likes to go out to dinner and movies, likes to go to the clubs but not on a regular bases (been there done that, it never changes) Someone who enjoys wearing jeans and t-shirts and eats with her fingers, but when the time is right can get dressed up and be just as comfortable, and know what each fork is used for...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Worktomuch

54 year old Woman, in Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: softball, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, football, volleyball, dancing (nightclub), movies, cooking, home renovation, cats, dogs, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Worktomuch. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!