logo

Blackrose

Blackrose

Hey I'm a easy going fun person. I love art, animal and spending time with friends and family. I have a 4 1/2 yr old son. No that don't mean I just want a girl to play with or have a 3some with. I have always loved girls just not found the right one yet. I am good friends with my son's dad who is gay as well. I am honest and dont do drama.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 40
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blackrose

Blackrose

33 year old Woman, in Rock Island, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, pubs, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blackrose. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!