logo

CAC302

CAC

CAC302 - Carol and Little Bite
Carol and Little Bite

"Grow old along with me the best is yet to come"

Very much a people person and love to meet and enjoy the company of new friends. Someone with a good sense pf humor. A women that is able to go out and have fun but also like to sit and cuddle or holding in front of the TV. I am retired, honest, loyal and compassionate. I am a great listener loyal. Someone who not play games. I have 2 dogs and a cat. I work in my yard and walk in nature.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 65 to 74
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CAC302

CAC302

76 year old Woman, in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: cycling, softball, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, olympic sports, volleyball, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CAC302. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!