logo

CrystalPenny

CrystalPenny

I'm weird. I'm a girl who mainly likes to be tough as a guy but I'm still a shy fragile butterfly at times. I'm protective over those I care about, friends and lovers. I'm artistic, optimistic, and I always see the glass half full. I can be a mess sometimes but I just need the right person, male or female (Yes I'm Bisexual) to help me up and make me into a better person. As I say. If you love someone at their worst, you can love them at their best.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CrystalPenny

CrystalPenny

21 year old Woman, in Mount Repose, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CrystalPenny. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!