logo

Clare88

Seeking a long term relationship

Clare88

I am active creative and love the outdoors. I am up for anything fun and adventurous. I love music, dancing, movies, and taking great care of my gal. I want to be able to find a woman that I can care for. I am very compassionate and honest. I am fun, loving and caring.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Clare88

Clare88

30 year old Woman, in Savannah, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: butch
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, skydiving, snowmobiling, swimming, tennis, water skiing, sailing, snowshoeing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Clare88. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!