logo

miraclewoman20

Im bisexual so looking for man or woman

miraclewoman20

Im at a point in my life i wanna take it slow being friends for awhile an possibly wanting to get into a serious relationship at some point, if you love animals like me an you want kids someday like me an your mature enough for a healthy relationship an you wanna get to know me or your interested, I am bisexual. You definitely need to be mature to be with me though in any type of relationship Im easy going an easy to get along with but I do have trust issues with many people with me nowadays you gotta earn trust its not just given, an I have alot of health issues I am a unique young caring loving woman but, I need someone in my life who I can have fun with an be happy with but can also handle tough an stressful situations an can be there for support if i got into a relationship an started having health issues again. I do smoke quite a bit of different things quite often if you wanna know details just ask if your not okay with that probably not good to get involved with me. I am normally shy at first but once i get to know you im very sweet an social. Im honest i tell it like it is sometimes too honest an been through alot in my life more than a normal person should im tough strong independent woman who will love an care for family friends kids an spouse you respect me ill respect you, I dont take no crap from noone no more an I have my standards set high for myself because of my past. Any questions or wanna chat or interested message me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



miraclewoman20

miraclewoman20

22 year old Woman, in Ellsworth, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about miraclewoman20. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!