logo

Sunshineldy

loney and missing


Hi and bi and looking for someone to enjoy it with. I have been alone to long and missing ever so much. I love the outdoors and the beach is my home during the summer. I love to cuddle and be held. I enjoy making friends and sharing all the wonderfull thing a women can give another women.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sunshineldy

56 year old Woman, in Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), live music, live theater, movies, cooking, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sunshineldy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!