looking for the other 1/2 of my soul


I'm an honest sincere passionate woman looking for that special woman to light up my life. I'm quirky, fun loving, nerdy & sarcastic. Love coffee, chocolate & my dog lol I like a wide variety of music, love to read, love to learn new things, I'm a NASCAR junkie.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



46 year old Woman, in Sumter, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, bird watching, camping, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, football, pro golf, hockey


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CraftyMaiden69. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!